DEHUMANIZE debut release available at KittyWu Records

If you didn’t manage to get a copy at ROLLOPOLOOSLEY, you can pick one up by selecting the country in which you reside and we’ll mail it to you. Please check their MySpace page for latest updates.

Dehumanize – Evangelize, Dehumanize
01 Intro
02 Golgotha (Place of the Skull)
03 An Atrocious Breed
04 Synagogue of Lies
05 Evangelize, Dehumanize
06 Behind the Altar
07 Outro

To mailorder; click the respective links, if you’re living in:

SGD13 Includes postage

SOUTHEAST ASIA (Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, Brunei)
SGD15 Includes postage

USD10 Includes postage


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *